immokillo.blogg.se

The players club full cast
The players club full cast











the players club full cast

That I will hardcore have to think through, evaluate my options, and see what's my best move. I'm not throwing a comp for no good reason. Like Frankie Grande said, I just don't think throwing competitions is in me, ya know? I'm going all-in into every competition!īut, if you see me throwing something, know that I'm 100 percent doing it for a strategic reason. I'm ready to put my best foot forward in the house and give every competition 100 percent! You're not going to see me throwing many competitions, I really have no idea how I could "throw" a comp. I grew up as an athlete, I am still an athlete, and I thrive in competitive environments. THE COMPETITIONS! I am SO excited to compete and really PLAY THIS GAME! I am a competitor at heart. Three words that describe you: Driven, compassionate, and loving. I plan on lying about my occupation and career aspirations because I don't want the other Houseguests to overestimate my intelligence right off the bat. I am not afraid to play hard, get messy, and bathe in people's blood, but doing it in such a tactful way that the other Houseguests don't realize what's happening. I don't want to play the game on a week-to-week basis, but instead, I want to ensure that with every move I make/competition I win, I use that as an opportunity to set myself up for two/three weeks of safety down the line. I won't have a problem exploiting their weaknesses for my benefit and aligning myself with those whose strengths can compensate for my own shortcomings. I don't have to be everyone's best friend nor do I want to be, but I fully intend on learning about everyone's strengths and weaknesses. My strategy for winning the game starts with cultivating personal relationships with everyone in the house.

the players club full cast

What is your strategy for winning the game? It has been my dream to backstab and blindside the other Houseguests all the way to the end. I'm excited for the whole Big Brother experience, even being on slop, taking cold showers, and sleeping in the Have-Not room. I can't WAIT to play the game and eat, sleep, breathe Big Brother for the summer. What are you most excited about living inside the Big Brother house? Three words that describe you: Calculated, composed, and versatile.













The players club full cast